Shape shifter novel.

Today I will be starting my day with a quick walk around the block then will settle down to see if I can make my quota of 500 words for my shape shifter, black panther novel today.

Yesterday I spent an enjoyable day at the movies and saw two films. “Burnt” with Bradley Cooper staring, and The Last Witch Hunter, which I found to be a brilliant and surprising film which had several twists and turns , lots of action and a good storyline, with an unpredicdable end.

Leave a Reply

