Author Julie A. D’Arcy

As my publisher Secret Cravings Publishing closed down a few weeks ago I have been working to get some of my books back up to sell but I am in no hurry. So far I am publishing my ghost, historical, reincarnation, witch romance  with a little help from my friend Cynthia at iHeart Publishing. She just does the formatting and loads it to the book selling sites. The book was already extremely well edited by the talented Sherri Good(editor). I have done the same with my second novel “Silverdawn”.

http://www.amazon.com/Silverdawn-Julie-DArcy-ebook/dp/B0162347G6/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1446856848&sr=1-1&keywords=silverdawn&pebp=1446856840389&perid=03ZMCA5YCHNSJY4M358P

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/578942

WhisperGood200200 silverdawn

Leave a Reply

